Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Powerlandmap/Powerlandmap
P

Powerlandmap

POWERLANDMAPManage supplier listing

Verified global data centre supply register with a source and verification date carried on every record: 6,015 publicly verified, non-demo sites across 154 countries totalling 92,005 MW of sourced IT capacity, each record carrying operator, stage (operational, under construction, planned, announced), capacity basis with the distinction between maximum total site IT MW and installed or available capacity, campus footprint in square metres, average PUE, delivery timing, plus mapped power context (generation GW across live, construction and development records, and nearby substations as network objects), electricity-cost benchmarks with CAPEX and OPEX tooling, and an anonymised buyer-demand layer in megawatts matched against supply

Open buyer room →
Powerlandmap/Powerlandmap
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Powerlandmap and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Data Processing & Outsourced ServicesReal Estate Management & Development
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeGeospatialReferenceESG
Regions
USEurope
Sample tickers
PLDDLREQIXVRTETNGEVCBRE
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Geospatial plus tabular — a subscription terminal (web workspace) with map views, site records, market shortlists and ranked match outputs; access is gated by paid plan and vetting rather than an open export
Volume
6,015 verified sites across 154 countries with 92,005 MW of sourced IT capacity, plus a generation layer in GW across live, construction and development records, mapped substation and network objects, electricity-cost benchmarks per market, and an anonymised demand layer - every record carrying at least one named dated source
Users
Named-user subscription base, deliberately small and vetted: Professional is 1 user, Team Intelligence up to 5, Enterprise up to 15, and access requires payment plus vetting (so seats are in the tens, not thousands)
History
1 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active - records are reviewed on a rolling basis with dates as recent as 29 September 2026, a published roadmap page, an open contributor and partner-network programme, and the product is described in the first person as still being built
Launched
~2025-2026 (organization record is newly created and the site self-describes as being built out with a public roadmap; the earliest review dates on records are 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Powerlandmap has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling