Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/PartsCloud (One77 Ltd)/PartsCloud (One77 Ltd)
PO

PartsCloud (One77 Ltd)

PARTSCLOUD (ONE77 LTD)Manage supplier listing

Registration-linked vehicle-to-part provenance graph for UK vehicle dismantling: type a number plate and the platform pulls the full DVLA vehicle record plus DVSA MOT history, then keeps every stripped part linked to the car it came off — with photos, OEM numbers, condition grades (A/B/C/Scrap), storage location, purchase cost, eBay listing state, and realized sale price. The latent asset is the vertical join of a vehicle's regulatory life history (DVLA registration + DVSA MOT test records) to the parts it ultimately yielded and the price each fetched, plus unsold-stock aging and price-suggestion outcomes derived from same-OEM-number sales history.

Open buyer room →
PartsCloud (One77 Ltd)/PartsCloud (One77 Ltd)
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks PartsCloud (One77 Ltd) and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativePriceSupply Chain
Regions
UKUS
Sample tickers
LKQKMD.ASBKLKANORLYPAG
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — Tabular part/vehicle/invoice records with Images (per-part photography) and structured listing text, exportable as CSV plus photo bundles
Volume
Est. 0.2-1M cataloged part records with photos and 5-50K vehicle-to-part origin chains to date (inferred from plan caps: 5-15 vehicles/month per tenant, ~100-200 cataloged parts per vehicle, across an estimated tens of tenants since a 2025 launch)
Users
~30-120 dismantling tenants, ~1-3 user seats each (inferred from pricing tiers capped at 1/3/5 users and 5/10/15 vehicles per month, aimed at small UK dismantlers; no funding record and no published customer count)
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — shipping fast. iOS changelog shows near-weekly releases from v1.0.1 (April) through v1.1.6 ('22 hr ago'), with substantive features landing (grade picker, voice-to-text descriptions, own-shop order ingestion). Copyright footer reads 2026. No funding events for the operating company.
Launched
~2025 for the product (inferred: the iOS app's v1.0.x lineage runs April onward with a very recent App Store listing ID, and the version sequence is only months long). The operating company One77 Ltd is older (Companies House number 12025018 sits in the ~2019 registration series), so the corporate entity pre-dates this product.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

PartsCloud (One77 Ltd) has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling