- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular and structured — a standardized community/floorplan/inventory schema served live through the platform, delivered onward as white-labelled community pages, marketing assets and an embeddable iFrame carrying live inventory plus behaviour analytics; marketing imagery and floor-plan assets attached per community
- Volume
- Est. thousands of new-construction communities with per-community floor plans, price points, incentive packages, homesite availability lists and delivery timelines, scaled by markets onboarded (new construction is stated as nearly a third of available housing inventory, so the per-metro ceiling is large); plus the derived buyer-interaction stream from white-label pages and agent-site iFrame embeds, which accumulates per community view, comparison and floorplan engagement
- Users
- Est. low thousands of registered real-estate agents and a smaller set of builder and brokerage accounts — agent registration is self-serve ('Register Now' / join-an-agent flow) while commercial plans are sold per market, and the company runs roughly 20 staff in Orlando (inferred from the self-serve agent funnel plus per-market plan structure and headcount on file)
- History
- 3 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active and expanding — the site is actively recruiting agents through registration funnels, sells plans per market with scalability as the pitch, and positions itself as a 'Global Listing Service' for new construction, an ambition statement consistent with an expansion-stage company at roughly 20 staff
- Launched
- est. 2021-2023 — the corporate record was established in that window per enrichment data, the company is at roughly 20 staff with no recorded fundraising, and the current pitch responds to a 2024-2026 market condition (new construction selling on affordability as rates rose), consistent with a product that launched a few years earlier and is now scaling
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated