Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Glp1comparehub/Glp1comparehub
G

Glp1comparehub

GLP1COMPAREHUBManage supplier listing

Provider-page evidence snapshots of advertised GLP-1 telehealth cash-pay pricing: per-provider observations recording the exact amount and billing language visible on the provider's own page, the capture date, the source URL, and an explicit distinction between introductory/promotional pricing and recurring terms — plus a distinct negative class recording what a provider does NOT disclose (price gated behind an eligibility flow). Current evidence set covers 5 checked providers with 4 public prices found (DirectMed, MEDVi, Strut Health, TrimRx priced; Eden price-unclear)

Open buyer room →
Glp1comparehub/Glp1comparehub
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Glp1comparehub and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Pharmaceutical CompaniesHealth Care Services
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Price
Sentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LLYNVOHIMSWLFVRM
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular evidence records (provider, product/formulation, advertised amount, billing language, price-status flag, capture date, source URL) rendered as structured HTML with a linked full dataset view; no bulk file or API endpoint is published
Volume
Very small: 5 providers checked with 4 public prices found in the current evidence set (roughly 10-12 individual price observations across formulations and routes), refreshed with a 'last checked' date of 31 Aug 2026. Even at monthly full re-checks this is only ~120-150 dated observations per year
Users
N/A — a source-checked reference dataset with no account system; the asset is 5 provider observations (4 with public prices), not a user base
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but early/rebuilding — current capture dated 31 Aug 2026, with the publisher explicitly describing an ongoing rebuild around provable facts and a methodology page defining evidence rules; panel is single-digit providers
Launched
~2026 — the site states it is 'rebuilding around facts we can prove', and the only dated artefacts are the 2026 snapshots and 2026 methodology pages; no pre-2026 archive is visible
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Glp1comparehub has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling