Datasets
Buyer room
GLP1COMPAREHUB.COMManage supplier listing
GLP1CompareHub (glp1comparehub.com) — Provider-page evidence snapshots of advertised GLP-1 telehealth cash-pay pricing: per-provider observations recording the exact amount and billing language visible on the provider's own page, the capture date, the source URL, and an explicit distinction between introductory/promotional pricing and recurring terms — plus a distinct negative class recording what a provider does NOT disclose (price gated behind an eligibility flow). Current evidence set covers 5 checked providers with 4 public prices found (DirectMed, MEDVi, Strut Health, TrimRx priced; Eden…
supplier index read from their site
Provider-page evidence snapshots of advertised GLP-1 telehealth cash-pay pricing: per-provider observations recording the exact amount and billing language visible on the provider's own page, the capture date, the source URL, and an explicit distinction between introductory/promotional pricing and recurring terms — plus a distinct negative class recording what a provider does NOT disclose (price gated behind an eligibility flow). Current evidence set covers 5 checked providers with 4 public prices found (DirectMed, MEDVi, Strut Health, TrimRx priced; Eden price-unclear)
Coverage Health CareAsset class EquitiesTickers LLY · NVO · HIMS
Sample, licence terms, pricing and eval results when Glp1comparehub publishes them. Until then, discover alternatives today with a 7-day trial.
Start 7-day trial →What buyers ask about Glp1comparehub, answered from this page.
GLP1CompareHub (glp1comparehub.com) — Provider-page evidence snapshots of advertised GLP-1 telehealth cash-pay pricing: per-provider observations recording the exact amount and billing language visible on the provider's own page, the capture date, the source URL, and an explicit distinction between introductory/promotional pricing and recurring terms — plus a distinct negative class recording what a provider does NOT disclose (price gated behind an eligibility flow). Current evidence set covers 5 checked providers with 4 public prices found (DirectMed, MEDVi, Strut Health, TrimRx priced; Eden…
Glp1comparehub offers (Alternative, Price, Sentiment) — Very small: 5 providers checked with 4 public prices found in the current evidence set (roughly 10-12 individual price observations across formulations and routes), refreshed with a 'last checked' date of 31 Aug 2026. Even at monthly full re-checks this is only ~120-150 dated observations per year.
Advertising-claim-vs-checkout-price divergence detection (the site's core purpose: 'The ad gives you one number. The checkout can give you another'); consumer-protection and FTC-style substantiation review of advertised drug pricing; promotional-pricing churn analysis; oral-vs-injectable and sublingual route price modelling; negative-knowledge labelling for agents that must report 'price not disclosed' rather than guess; hallucination-benchmark negatives from the price-unclear class
Coverage spans US; Pharmaceutical Companies, Health Care Services; alternative, price, sentiment; equities.
Glp1comparehub has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file: