- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular — CSV download published for the report sample, plus an interactive per-game comparison surface; underlying observations are timestamped seller-feed records, so a full licence would be a bulk/continuous feed rather than the sample CSV
- Volume
- Report sample: 842 game contexts x 3,866 price points across 10 stores, recomputed on 2026-10-02 from seller-feed observations spanning roughly 3.5 months (17 Jun - 2 Oct 2026). The published sample is capped at up to 1,000 base games, one platform/edition/region each and EUR only — so the full unsampled feed (all games, all platforms, editions, regions and currencies, continuously accumulated) is materially larger
- Users
- N/A — public reference site and downloadable report with no account requirement; the licensable asset is the seller-feed observation layer, not a user base
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — the report recalculates continuously: the version now live is dated 2 October 2026 with a 48.1% average gap over 842 contexts, whereas an earlier indexed version showed 61.6% over 859 contexts and 4,337 price points, evidencing recomputation within recent weeks
- Launched
- est. 2025-2026 (est. — the report is titled as an annual 2026 edition, seller-feed observations currently retained begin 17 Jun 2026, and no earlier dated artefact was located; site has no copyright or founding statement on the report surface)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated