- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular / structured — delivered as Snowflake data share, Amazon S3 files, API, and scoped downloadable extracts; underlying records are time-series price/assortment observations keyed by SKU x retailer x week
- Volume
- 100M+ SKUs tracked weekly across 400+ retailers — realistically a few hundred million to a few billion observed price/availability points per year (only SKU-retailer pairs actually stocked are observed, so far below the 100M x 400 cross-join), accumulating since 2013
- Users
- N/A — B2B institutional data subscription; seats are investor/analyst logins on a client portal, not a registered-user base, and the firm is a 4-person shop so user count is immaterial to the asset's value
- History
- 13 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — live client portal, founder-led demo funnel, a published methodology page, an active research/blog section and a 'Custom data' service line, all indicators of a currently-selling boutique provider; with a 4-person team growth shows up in coverage and contracts rather than headcount
- Launched
- ~2018-2022 for the operating service (est. — no funding history and a 4-person team fit a recent boutique launch), while the dataset's own archive starts 2013 as stated on the site
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated