Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/BharatTrades/Manually curated cross-bank Indian fixed-deposit rate matrix
B

Manually curated cross-bank Indian fixed-deposit rate matrix

BHARATTRADESManage supplier listing

Manually curated cross-bank Indian fixed-deposit rate matrix: current FD rates for 13 institutions spanning public-sector banks, private banks, small-finance banks and Post Office schemes, resolved across eight tenures from 7 days to 10 years, with a per-tenure best-rate flag, senior-citizen variant spreads (typically +0.25% to +0.75% over the standard retail rate), and effective-date stamping (as of May 2026 on the captured view), accompanied by maturity/interest calculators and contextual annotations on deposit insurance coverage limits and tax forms.

Open buyer room →
BharatTrades/Manually curated cross-bank Indian fixed-deposit rate matrix
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks BharatTrades and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Diversified Banks
Instruments
fixed_incomeequities
Categories
PriceReference
Regions
APAC
Sample tickers
SBIN.NSHDFCBANK.NSICICIBANK.NSRBLBANK.NSIDFCFIRSTB.NSBANDHANBNK.NSPNB.NSBARODAINDEX.NS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — an interactive browser-based comparison grid with an embedded calculator and print/PDF export; no API, bulk download or dataset endpoint is offered
Volume
Small and shallow: 13 banks x 8 tenures = roughly 104 rate cells per snapshot plus senior-citizen variants, refreshed periodically. Value per row is low and total volume trivial; only the retained sequence of snapshots would constitute a dataset.
Users
N/A — deliberately no accounts: the site states it 'do[es] not require sign-ups, email addresses, or any personal information to use any tool', so there is no registered-user base by design
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — rate table carries a current effective date (May 2026), the site publishes a correction process with a 5-business-day review and published correction notices, and it solicits bug and accessibility reports, indicating live maintenance
Launched
~2024-2026 (inferred: no founding date appears on the about or contact pages; the property presents as a recent independent tools-and-explainers site with a cookieless analytics stack, small editorial desks and a single shared mailbox)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

BharatTrades has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling