Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Ario (ariodata.com)/Consent-linked, SKU-level cross-retailer household purchase panel
AA

Consent-linked, SKU-level cross-retailer household purchase panel

ARIO (ARIODATA.COM)Manage supplier listing

Consent-linked, SKU-level cross-retailer household purchase panel: full itemized order histories (product, brand, variant, size, price, quantity, retailer, order date) volunteered by opted-in consumers who link their retail and email accounts, joinable to self-declared loyalty and survey responses. The delivered artifact here is a 24-month, eight-state cohort study splitting the panel into loyal vs. non-loyal households and computing category share-of-wallet, penetration, order cadence and average order value.

Open buyer room →
Ario (ariodata.com)/Consent-linked, SKU-level cross-retailer household purchase panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Ario (ariodata.com) and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
SupermarketsBroadline RetailMarket Research
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentimentGeospatial
Regions
US
Sample tickers
KRWFMCOSTWMTCLKHCPG
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular transaction records (order and SKU line items with price, quantity, retailer, timestamp) plus survey/attitudinal fields; delivered today as interactive report pages and a natural-language query interface over the panel
Volume
Report slice: 106 households × ~78-108 orders/household/year × 24 months ≈ 25-30K orders, each with multiple SKU line items, across 12+ categories. Platform-wide: purchase volume described publicly on the order of ~$250M of verified transactions, i.e. plausibly millions of SKU line items across multiple retailers with 12-month+ look-back per linked account
Users
~26 employees, angel-backed; consumer panel size not disclosed on this report — the study uses 106 households, while the vendor's marketing references purchase records worth roughly a quarter of a billion dollars, implying a panel in the tens of thousands to low hundreds of thousands of linked households
History
3 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active but small — report dated April 2026, conference presence (IIEX 2026), analytics beta with 25 free seats, and integrations pushed toward survey platforms and retail-media networks; one third-party listing notes flat-to-negative headcount growth, so expansion is product-led rather than headcount-led
Launched
2023 (company founded 2023, Palo Alto); the consent connector and the CoreLens analytics layer followed, with the analytics product in open beta during 2026
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Ario (ariodata.com) has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling