- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Continuous sensor time series per field/zone (soil moisture, soil EC, air temperature, humidity) + dated event records + BBCH stage series + field photographs with AI stage labels; currently delivered as interpreted in-season reports and a season summary rather than as a raw export product
- Volume
- Est. 10^5-10^6 sensor readings per field-season (continuous multi-channel logging across a ~150-180 day season), so roughly 10^6-10^7 readings across a pilot-scale estate of tens of fields, plus the field-photograph corpus underlying the AI growth-stage labels. Small in absolute terms and explicitly early-stage — value sits in label quality and geography, not volume. Request total readings and photo count.
- Users
- Est. tens of farms at most — a pilot programme, not a platform user base (basis: the vendor states it accepts a limited number of pilot partners per season because each installation is configured and analysed individually, across 7 crops in 4 regions for 2026). Request exact field and node counts.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active / early-stage — 2026 season completed and 2027 pilot intake open with crops added, alongside dated accelerator cohort membership (UC Berkeley Haas AGRO, 2026), a chip-programme membership (2026 onward), trade-delegation participation, and two 2025 competition placements. Clear build-out with an explicit constraint: pilot capacity is deliberately limited because each installation is hand-configured.
- Launched
- Est. 2025 for the first field season (basis: two 2025-dated competition placements imply field activity that year; 2026 is presented as a completed measured season). Corporate-record entity presence from ~2025. Treat 2025-2026 as the full extent of field history.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated