- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular — project records browsable by country and by sector and stage, with a two-tier access model in which paid members see new projects immediately while the public view is held back with a seven-day latency; a buyer-supplier matching request channel sits alongside it. No published API or bulk file is described.
- Volume
- 2,681 projects in 149 countries within the rolling twelve-month window as of the 5 October 2026 update, distributed across stages (feasibility 115, development 573, pre-FID 93, tender 234, awarded 1,666) and sectors (energy 1,825, logistics and infrastructure 559, mining and metals 256, agriculture 40, chemicals 1). Because the window is explicitly twelve months, this is a flow of roughly 210 new projects a month rather than a cumulative corpus, so the retained archive beyond one year is unknown.
- Users
- No published subscriber count — access is a two-tier membership model (paid members see new projects immediately; the public view is held back with a seven-day latency) rather than an open registered community, so accounts track paying supplier, EPC and project-owner members plus lead-generation enquiries. Est. low hundreds of paying members (inferred from a niche trade-intelligence product with no published headcount or funding).
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — updated the day of assessment with the tracker stamped 5 October 2026, awards logged with first-seen dates of 2 October 2026, and the project and country counts rising between snapshots (2,496 projects in 139 countries in late September 2026 against 2,681 in 149 countries in early October 2026).
- Launched
- est. 2023-2025 — the corporate record carries no founding date or funding history, and the product shows the hallmarks of a recent build: a rolling rather than cumulative window, a lean source stack of multilateral procurement notices and trade press, and an attached sourcing-services upsell. The tracker itself is dated and actively maintained as of late 2026.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated