- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular client/server relational records (on-premise deployment) with DICOM and optional HL7 interface streams to RIS/PACS/HIS, device-interface feeds from injectors and dose calibrators, barcode scan events, and management reporting exports
- Volume
- ~10^5-10^6 preparation, QC and injection records lifetime (inferred: every planned examination produces a linked chain of order, preparation, QC measurement and injection records; 50-150 departments running several dozen patient doses per day over a product line documented as far back as 2018)
- Users
- ~100-400 named users across roughly 50-150 European nuclear medicine departments (inferred: floating licences are sold in bundles of 3 for IBC NM and 2 for IBC CLINIC, which indicates small per-department seat counts; vendor is a 4-person GmbH so the installed base is a niche European one)
- History
- 15 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Mature — a stable two-tier product family (IBC NM with production control, IBC CLINIC without) sold on brochure material revised R3 in September 2020, with a documented companion GMP radiopharmacy LIMS line; a 4-person GmbH with no funding history indicates steady niche operation rather than expansion
- Launched
- ~2010-2015 for the IBC nuclear medicine software line (inferred: brochure material was already in circulation by March 2018 in an earlier revision, the architecture is client/server rather than cloud-native which places it pre-2015 stylistically, and the IBC brand appears across multiple established product brochures)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated