Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Whopaysfordatacenters/Cost-attribution ledger for US electricity price increases
W

Cost-attribution ledger for US electricity price increases

WHOPAYSFORDATACENTERSManage supplier listing

Cost-attribution ledger for US electricity price increases: a hand-curated record linking individual data-center-driven charges to primary sources, including PJM Base Residual Auction clearing prices by delivery year and by local delivery area (17 zones), Independent Market Monitor sensitivity attributions quantifying data-center share of capacity revenue per auction, per-utility bill-anatomy records, state-level bill impacts with approved and pending rate-case line items (riders, frozen-rate orders, monthly bill deltas), and a state bill-impact estimator

Open buyer room →
Whopaysfordatacenters/Cost-attribution ledger for US electricity price increases
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Whopaysfordatacenters and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Electric UtilitiesFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equitiesfixed_income
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalReference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
PPLEXCDAEPWECCMSEVRG
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular series (delivery-year and zonal price tables, state price and bill tables) rendered as charts and pages over a structured source-linked ledger
Volume
Nine PJM delivery-year auction prices with 17 local-delivery-area zones each, all 50 states plus DC ranked on price and bill impact, per-utility bill-anatomy records, and a dated ledger of individually sourced data-center cost claims
Users
N/A - open reference site with no registration or user accounts
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active - carries April 2026 rider approvals, an August 2026 price month, the 2028/2029 auction result, late-2026 pending decisions and an August 21, 2026 Record of Decision reference, indicating current maintenance
Launched
~2025-2026 (no founding date published; the earliest substantive content referenced is the 2025/26 delivery-year auction cycle and the newest references are dated August 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Whopaysfordatacenters has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling