- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular (per-provider tracker rows with price band, medication type, stability status, verification date, and an affiliate deep-link per offer) plus HTML review/comparison pages and interactive calculators; no CSV or API published
- Volume
- ~14-18 tracked provider rows x 2 medications x 2 price points (floor and ceiling) with a stability status and weekly date = roughly 56-72 priced observations per weekly snapshot. At the stated weekly cadence that compounds to ~2,900-3,700 provider-medication price observations per year — a materially higher refresh frequency than the monthly indices elsewhere in this pool. Adjacent assets add ~14+ per-provider review pages each scored on 12 factors (~170 scored cells) and the branded reference ranges for 4 drugs.
- Users
- N/A — no account layer; the site is free consumer content with tools that store nothing server-side, so the dataset is the compiled tracker rather than a user base.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Stalled-to-active — the tracker advertises weekly updates and 'Pricing verified weekly', and the affiliate disclosure was reviewed 7 Jul 2026, but every visible tracker row is stamped 'Stable June 28, 2026', roughly 14 weeks stale against a current date of 7 Oct 2026. The refresh mechanism exists and the surrounding content is maintained, yet the price rows themselves have not visibly moved or re-stamped since late June.
- Launched
- ~2023-2024 (the About page states the GLP-1 telehealth space 'has exploded in the past three years' and frames the site as a response to that expansion; a July 2026 affiliate roster and a fully built-out 12-factor review estate imply roughly two to three years of operating history rather than a 2026 launch)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated