Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Weightlossproviderguide/Structured U.S
W

Structured U.S

WEIGHTLOSSPROVIDERGUIDEManage supplier listing

Structured U.S. GLP-1 formulary and coverage change tracker: one verified record per payer/PBM action from Jan 2025 through Oct 2026, coded by organization, effective date, drug or drug class, presentation (pen / KwikPen / vial), change type (formulary vs coverage change), indication exclusion, plan-type scope (fully insured vs self-funded), prior-authorization transition outcome, and an access-direction classification — sourced only from primary payer documents.

Open buyer room →
Weightlossproviderguide/Structured U.S
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Weightlossproviderguide and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Health Care TechnologyFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
Sentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LLYNVOCVOELVABT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — a normalized event table with a controlled definition schema, published as HTML research pages on an independent reference site
Volume
16 verified formulary/coverage events spanning January 2025 - October 2026 (9 narrowed, 4 broadened, 1 maintained, 2 mixed; 7 with effective dates other than January 1), each with a documented primary-source citation, plus the companion WPG research library (GLP-1 market size/sales and provider pricing/coverage studies)
Users
N/A — independently operated publisher/reference site with no user accounts; the tracked entities are payers and PBMs, not users
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — tracker extends forward to an October 1 2026 effective date and was compiled with July 2026 definitions; the site maintains a corrections policy, medical-reviewer roster and media kit
Launched
est. 2024-2025 (independently owned content site; tracker's own coverage window opens January 2025 and its definitions are dated July 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Weightlossproviderguide has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling