Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Uraniuminsider/Uraniuminsider
U

Uraniuminsider

URANIUMINSIDERManage supplier listing

A dated investment-research track record for the uranium and nuclear-fuel complex, produced as the byproduct of running a paid research service: a monthly 40-plus page report containing macro uranium oxide price analysis, market-trend commentary and per-company Focus List analysis; a proprietary Focus List carrying explicit buy, sell and portfolio-weighting calls with company analysis and performance metrics; a marked-to-market performance record maintained continuously since 2019; a member-portal research archive the publisher describes as more than 5,000 hours of prior work; and recorded live webinars including industry-expert interviews, question-and-answer sessions and post-earnings commentary. The scarce asset is the aligned triple of dated published call, stated thesis, and subsequent realised return, plus the interview archive — expert spoken testimony about the uranium market that is not transcribed or published anywhere else.

Open buyer room →
Uraniuminsider/Uraniuminsider
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Uraniuminsider and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
PublishingFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equitiescommodities
Categories
Alternative
Sentiment
Fundamental
Regions
USOtherAPAC
Sample tickers
CCJLEUUECDNNNNELTBROKLOSMRURAURNM
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal: long-form PDF or web documents (monthly report, archived back issues), structured portfolio records (holding, entry date, weighting, explicit buy or sell action, marked-to-market value), and recorded audio and video (webinar sessions, expert interviews, question-and-answer segments) with an embedded spoken-language layer; a breaking-news and real-time update stream sits alongside. All currently gated behind the member portal with no bulk export, feed or API.
Volume
Small and dense: monthly 40-plus page reports since roughly 2019 imply of order 80-90 issues and 3,000-4,000 pages of continuous dated analysis, plus the Focus List recommendation and weighting history, plus continuous marked-to-market performance records, plus the back catalogue of webinar recordings and expert interviews. The publisher's own framing is more than 5,000 hours of accumulated research work behind the archive. Sub-scale for general pretraining, but a self-contained, fully labelled, cycle-complete specialist corpus
Users
Est. low hundreds to a few thousand paid members (basis: annual list price $797 discounted to $497 and quarterly $247 to $197, run by a 2-person firm, sold as a niche single-commodity publication to the retail and small-institutional uranium investor community rather than a broad institutional buyer base; no member count is disclosed)
History
7 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the membership page runs live limited-time promotional pricing (annual $797 reduced to $497, quarterly $247 reduced to $197), features current video content with a named guest, and markets continuously updated marked-to-market performance with ongoing updates as the market moves, all indicating an actively marketed and maintained service rather than a dormant archive
Launched
~2019 (basis: the page dates its published track record to returns since 2019, which requires the service and its record-keeping to have started that year; the firm profile is a 2-person Ojai, California publisher with no earlier footprint disclosed)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Uraniuminsider has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling