Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Upside/Convenience-retail transaction panel
U

Convenience-retail transaction panel

UPSIDEManage supplier listing

Convenience-retail transaction panel: four years of point-of-sale transaction data across 1,700+ US c-stores — daily in-store revenue per store, transactions per day, items per transaction, basket value, and fuel-versus-in-store behaviour with cross-sell attribution — plus inflation-adjusted restatements of the same series, consumer-survey responses on offer influence, and the platform's own offer targeting/redemption and attribution outcomes linking fuel customers to in-store purchases

Open buyer room →
Upside/Convenience-retail transaction panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Upside and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Drug RetailInternet Services & Infrastructure
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Consumer
Sentiment
Price
Regions
US
Sample tickers
CASYATD-B.TOIMKTAMPCPSXVMA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular transaction and offer-response records underlying published reports and dashboards; the deliverable seen here is a PDF analysis of the panel, so a raw licence would require requesting the underlying structured series
Volume
Order 10^8-10^9 transactions over the panel window (est. from stated coverage: 1,700 stores × 4 years × typical 500-1,500 transactions per store per day), each carrying basket composition and, for offer-touched visits, exposure and redemption attribution
Users
Stated: transaction coverage of 1,700+ c-store locations on the fuel/c-store panel. Consumer side: order 5-20M app users (inferred from 400 employees, $100M raised to Series D and a ~$44M revenue band) — the report does not publish a consumer user count
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active (funded to Series D with $100M raised, 400 employees, and an ongoing published-research programme in the fuel/c-store vertical using its own transaction panel — an actively invested data asset rather than a legacy product)
Launched
~2012-2014 (est. — corporate record shows $100M raised through Series D by a 400-employee company, implying early-2010s founding; the panel window analysed in the report extends back to 2019-2020 at minimum)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Upside has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling