Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Upshelf/Location-granular e-commerce shelf intelligence
U

Location-granular e-commerce shelf intelligence

UPSHELFManage supplier listing

Location-granular e-commerce shelf intelligence: daily monitoring of ~350,000 SKUs across 22,000+ retail sites, resolving availability (in-stock/out-of-stock), price, price deviation and MAP violation, promotional activity, product content quality (images and descriptions), ratings/reviews/mentions, and search or Buy Box ranking - all resolved down to postal-code level within major CPG categories, with historical trend series retained.

Open buyer room →
Upshelf/Location-granular e-commerce shelf intelligence
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Upshelf and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Internet & Direct Marketing Retail
Instruments
equities
Categories
PriceAlternative
Sentiment
Regions
USEuropeOther
Sample tickers
AMZNWMTCOSTPGCLKMBHSYGIS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular - dashboards with Excel/CSV export and webhook feeds into BI tools; underlying series are per-SKU per-location per-day observations
Volume
~350,000 SKUs across 22,000+ retail sites at postal-code resolution with daily refresh. At even a conservative 10 site-locations tracked per SKU, that is roughly 3.5M observations per refresh cycle, or on the order of a billion SKU-location-day rows annually once history accumulates.
Users
N/A - B2B SaaS sold on subscription to CPG brands, so customer count replaces user count; not published. Firm size suggests a small paying customer base (est. low tens of brand accounts, inferred from a 3-person company).
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active - the platform presents an operational daily-refresh product with live alerting and webhook integrations, and its org record has been maintained since mid-2021; no signs of stagnation, but the firm remains a 3-person operation.
Launched
not stated
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Upshelf has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling