- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular longitudinal synthetic data — simulated per-patient outcome trajectories, disease-progression time series and cohort-level event sequences — plus the model weights and configuration of the generators themselves, and validation reports comparing simulated against observed arms
- Volume
- Not published. Bounded read: volume is measured in modelled participants per engagement rather than a stored corpus — a single Phase III digital-twin comparison typically simulates a control arm in the hundreds to low thousands of participants, and the evidence library spans multiple disease programmes across ALS, Alzheimer's and oncology. The generator, not a dataset, is the accumulated asset
- Users
- Not disclosed; a ~73-person Series C company at roughly $5M revenue implies a small number of marquee sponsor engagements rather than a broad user base — consistent with the named large-pharma collaborations and disease-programme case studies the site highlights. There is no self-serve seat model
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — a 2026 industry award for clinical trial design, a visibly expanding evidence library across disease areas including a 2026 pan-cancer foundation-model presentation, ongoing sponsor collaborations, and a restructured site organised around three commercial entry points
- Launched
- ~2018 (founded in San Francisco on the digital-twin concept; the first public demonstrations of twin-based control arms followed a couple of years of model development)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated