Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Tnaado/Tnaado
T

Tnaado

TNAADOManage supplier listing

A single-quarter, curated derivative of DOL OFLC Labor Condition Application disclosures: 171,617 usable FY2025 Q4 LCA rows filtered to a 25-record minimum per grouping, with the employer-provided WAGE_RATE_OF_PAY_FROM field annualized from its native filing unit and rolled into wage-percentile distributions (P25/P50/P75/P90) by employer or job family. This is a bounded snapshot, not a corpus — the operator describes it explicitly as 'a bounded derivative of official DOL FY2025 Q4 LCA disclosure rows', committed and verified once on 29 Sep 2026, with no API and no historical series.

Open buyer room →
Tnaado/Tnaado
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Tnaado and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application SoftwareHuman Capital & Workforce Solutions
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
AMZNGOOGLMSFTMETAAAPLINFYTCSWITJPMTSLA
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — a committed static snapshot table (171,617 rows) rendered as percentile wage-distribution views by employer or job family; no API, no bulk export and no query endpoint are offered, and the included update script that targets the official DOL workbook URL is currently non-functional
Volume
171,617 usable LCA records in the committed FY2025 Q4 snapshot (stated on the page, verified 29 Sep 2026); illustrative coverage per employer is thin at the tail — Amazon, the largest entity shown, carries only 4,998 records in this filtered snapshot versus tens of thousands in the raw DOL quarterly file, because the 25-record grouping floor and record-usability filtering drop much of the source
Users
N/A — free public lookup tool with no account, signup or subscription; access is anonymous and read-only
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Stalled / Static — the snapshot is frozen at FY2025 Q4, verified 29 Sep 2026 and not refreshed since, and the page discloses that DOL's current disclosure workbook is returning an Akamai 403 to its environment so the update script cannot complete; the product is therefore aging out in real time rather than tracking the quarterly source
Launched
est. 2025-2026 (the snapshot's verification date of 29 Sep 2026 is the only hard date on the page; the tool is published on a tools subdomain alongside other single-purpose utilities, indicating a recent side-project-era release rather than a long-running product)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Tnaado has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling