Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Therxindex/Therxindex
T

Therxindex

THERXINDEXManage supplier listing

Two related GLP-1 price-and-access datasets published as dated files with full source attribution. (1) A price-access table, one row per medication-channel-price-type combination, with 14 fields including price_type, dose_or_term, eligibility_or_conditions, effective_date, verified_date, source_name, source_url, a footnote code and explanatory notes — capturing WAC list price, manufacturer self-pay, direct-to-consumer starting price, commercial-plus-savings-card floor, Medicare Part D cost-sharing, and IRA negotiated Maximum Fair Price with its future effective date, each carrying its own eligibility conditions. (2) A GLP-1 EMPLOYER COVERAGE TRACKER — the differentiated asset — recording carrier, PBM and named-employer coverage decisions on GLP-1s for weight loss versus diabetes, with effective dates, evidence grade and document type, and an explicit taxonomy separating a carrier's fully-insured commercial product from a self-funded employer plan and from a carrier's own-employee benefit. Supporting research files include adherence statistics and the Python scripts used to build derived Medicare datasets.

Open buyer room →
Therxindex/Therxindex
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Therxindex and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Health Care TechnologyPharmaceuticals: Drug Makers
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Fundamental
Price
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LLYNVOCICVSUNH
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — dated CSV files served directly (the filename carries the observation date, e.g. glp1-price-access-2026-09-24.csv), a convention that implies an accumulating series; plus published Python build scripts, indicating a reproducible pipeline rather than hand-assembled tables
Volume
The retrieved price-access CSV runs to roughly 19 KB of dense records, each carrying 14 fields with a named source, source URL, verified date and conditional notes — on the order of a hundred or more medication-by-channel price rows across multiple GLP-1 products and six-plus price types. The coverage tracker is the larger asset: state-level entries plus named carriers (Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan, Cigna, CVS Caremark template formulary among those visible), state plans and named employers, each with document citations and evidence grades, drawing on KFF, Mercer, IFEBP and Business Group on Health survey series with sample sizes and survey-wave provenance recorded. Filenames are dated (2026-09-24) and the tracker carries a research cutoff date, implying periodic re-publication and an accumulating backfile.
Users
N/A — an independent editorial research publisher with no accounts, login or signup in the retrieved content. Relevant population is dataset scope: a 14-field price-access table covering multiple GLP-1 products across six-plus price-type channels, plus a coverage tracker spanning named carriers, PBMs and employer plans. Request further research on how many employer and carrier records the coverage tracker holds, which is the number that governs its value.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active with disciplined refresh practice — the coverage tracker shows a September 25, 2026 update matching a September 25, 2026 research cutoff, the price dataset is filename-dated 2026-09-24, individual rows carry verified_date fields, and CMS sources are cited with their own last-modified dates (the Bridge page modified August 6, 2026; the IPAY 2027 selected-drug dataset updated September 21, 2026). The publisher states it reviews content on a rolling basis, corrects significant factual errors, and maintains a corrections policy and named medical reviewers.
Launched
2026 — stated directly on the contact page ('Founded 2026'), consistent with the '© 2026 The RX Index' footer and the fact that the earliest visible data stamps are September 2026.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Therxindex has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling