- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Multimodal — geotagged and store-tagged images (paired before/after) with structured tabular compliance, timing and audit records attached
- Volume
- Very large image archive implied by the mechanic: paired before-and-after captures for every planogram in every store on every program — at 2 to 4 photographs per planogram across programs spanning over a hundred stores each and 1,400 field staff, a cumulative shelf-image corpus in the millions of images, each with an attached compliance verdict
- Users
- Not applicable as consumer registrations — B2B field-services model; plausibly several hundred InStore Reporter seats across client programs and the field workforce, inferred from a 1,400-person organization running multi-store programs
- History
- 12 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — the offering is described as a nationwide rollout capability 'and growing' with custom national programs, an expanding service suite around planogram setup, inventory audits and fixture installs, and quantified performance claims used competitively
- Launched
- Estimated early-to-mid 2010s — inferred from a mature 1,400-person field organization with established national programs and its own proprietary reporting platform, which implies well over a decade of operating history; no founding or launch date is printed on the source page, so this range should be confirmed with the company
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated