Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Thedriverlessdigest/Opt-in gig-driver panel with trip-level records
T

Opt-in gig-driver panel with trip-level records

THEDRIVERLESSDIGESTManage supplier listing

Opt-in gig-driver panel with trip-level records: per-trip earnings, trip pay/base pay/tips/bonuses, distances, durations, timestamps, routing and origin-destination pairs, vehicle and driver profile attributes, and multi-platform (multi-apping) activity for drivers working Uber, Lyft, DoorDash, Grubhub, Instacart, Amazon Flex and Walmart Spark across the US. Productised as aggregate market indices, a record-level feed, and periodic reports — including an Autonomous Vehicle Impact Report that measures robotaxi deployments against human-driver productivity, utilisation and earnings in AV-active metros.

Open buyer room →
Thedriverlessdigest/Opt-in gig-driver panel with trip-level records
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Thedriverlessdigest and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Data Processing & Outsourced ServicesPassenger Ground Transportation
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeGeospatialSupply ChainESG
Regions
US
Sample tickers
UBERLYFTDASHCARTWMTAMZNGOOGLPONYWRD
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular record-level data (trip-by-trip rows keyed to anonymised driver and platform) plus aggregate time-series indices by metro and platform, with a documented column schema and downloadable sample data
Volume
250M+ rider trips captured and 500M+ trips cited in vendor materials; approximately 1 billion gigs and close to $11 billion of driver earnings analysed across reporting; 'millions of anonymized location, trip, and earnings records' ingested monthly; 50+ gig platforms; 100+ cities; roughly 40+ tracked KPIs with weekly refresh.
Users
500,000+ gig workers in the Gridwise community, with roughly 300,000 drivers reported as app users (vendor and press figures describing approximately one in ten US gig drivers)
History
10 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the Autonomous Vehicle Impact Report was refreshed with a 2026 edition covering through Q4 2025, product and sample-data pages are current, and the company continues to sign data and advertising partners.
Launched
2016 for the company (driver app); October 2023 for Gridwise Analytics, the commercial data product
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Thedriverlessdigest has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling