- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular (HTML comparison matrices per vertical, provider rows x ~7 coded attribute columns with inline cost decomposition) plus supporting per-state pages and guide articles; email price-alert feed of price-change events; no CSV or API published
- Volume
- Per vertical roughly 10-20 providers x 7 coded attributes with cost decomposition (~70-140 cells per vertical); across the GLP-1, HRT and TRT verticals plus a manufacturer-direct/insurance alternative box and ~5+ state availability pages, that is on the order of 300-600 sourced, dated observations per full refresh. The site states telehealth prices change monthly and that it tracks them, so a monthly cadence compounds this into a dated change-event series rather than a single snapshot.
- Users
- est. low hundreds to a few thousand email subscribers (inferred from an early-stage affiliate site whose only capture mechanism is a single price-alert form asking for nothing but an email address; no subscriber count is published)
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — prices last verified 25 Aug 2026 against a current date of 7 Oct 2026, guides stamped 'Updated Aug 25, 2026', content already incorporates Apr 2026 FDA approval of orforglipron and the Jul 2026 Medicare Part D $50 tier, and the site has expanded from one vertical to three (GLP-1, HRT, TRT) plus a state-guide layer and a price-alert feed.
- Launched
- ~2025-2026 (no launch date stated; the site's framing is entirely a 2026 construct — 'What GLP-1 treatment actually costs in 2026' — and it already cites Dec 2025 and Apr 2026 manufacturer press updates, so the property most plausibly began in late 2025 and scaled through 2026)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated