- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular/graph — a pairwise company movement matrix (edge list with counts) plus a per-company index table (band, net, flow index, evidence) rendered in the web app; delivery is via the product's paid per-company unlock, with no public API or bulk export advertised and terms that prohibit scraping or bulk export of the service
- Volume
- Stated per-company evidence counts give a real handle on volume: indexed companies carry evidence from a few hundred to six figures — Google 155,270; Amazon 169,362; Meta 73,258; Apple 84,991; Wells Fargo 105,624; Bank of America 101,289; NVIDIA 34,692 — while the top-ranked company shows 5,166. Summed across an indexed company set N, the pairwise matrix is order N^2 potential edges with observed evidence counts in the low millions of profile-matches, so the raw matrix is in the 10^5-10^7 observed edge range with per-edge counts from single digits to tens of thousands (inferred from the published per-company evidence figures and the graph's inclusion thresholds)
- Users
- N/A — the asset is a derived movement graph built from public professional histories, not a user-contributed corpus, so registered users does not describe the data. The commercial base is pay-per-unlock consumers rather than accounts: observable top-100 rankings plus one-off unlock purchases imply a long tail of individual unlocks (inferred from the microtransaction model and a self-serve site with no enterprise sales motion)
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active but early — the site is live and current ('© 2026', rankings refreshed on demand per unlock) and the methodology states coverage is still expanding, with role, tenure and education signals described as planned rather than shipped, and an explicit caveat that 'early data may underrepresent some companies'. The presence of 2026-vintage AI companies at the very top of the index shows the corpus is tracking the current market rather than a stale snapshot.
- Launched
- ~2025-2026 (basis: no founding copy or press exists for the brand, the contact provider has no usable record for it, the site is a thin single-page app with terms governed by Indian law and a 2026 copyright, and the top-ranked companies are 2024-2026-vintage AI firms whose alumni data could not predate them)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated