Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/T-s-r/A semi-annual multi-client foundry panel at process-node granularity
TS

A semi-annual multi-client foundry panel at process-node granularity

T-S-RA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

A semi-annual multi-client foundry panel at process-node granularity (108 pages): for each advanced node (11/12/14/16nm, 8/10nm, 6/7nm, 4/5nm, 3nm, 2nm, plus legacy from 40/45nm) it carries shipment revenue and capacity trends across CY2023 to CY2026 forecast, capacity allocated by individual foundry AND by named customer for 2025 forecast, wafer shipment volumes broken out by application and by customer, and node-level utilization-rate trends; plus foundry revenue share including tier-2 foundries 2022-2026 forecast, process-node coverage by foundry, process-migration movement by major application, hyperscaler capital-expenditure trends, a back-end substrates and packaging section (covering advanced packaging and chiplet trends), individual company sheets per major foundry, and geopolitical and China-domestic equipment coverage. Memory segments are explicitly excluded, so this is the logic-side capacity book.

Open buyer room →
T-s-r/A semi-annual multi-client foundry panel at process-node granularity
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks T-s-r and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
SemiconductorsResearch & Consulting Services
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Fundamental
Supply Chain
Regions
JapanAPACUS
Sample tickers
TSM2330.TW005930.KSINTC6857.T6723.T8035.T6146.TTSEMGOOGL
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Paid report delivered as hardcopy plus PDF (A4, 108 pages); dense tabular exhibits inside; no API, dashboard or machine-readable feed indicated
Volume
Dense for 108 pages: roughly 8 node bands × (revenue, capacity, utilization, shipment-by-application, shipment-by-customer) × 6 major foundries × 4 forecast years, plus capacity-by-customer matrices per node, plus per-company sheets and a substrates/packaging section. That is on the order of several thousand structured cells per title. The publisher runs a broad catalogue across semiconductor and electronics segments (other report numbers exist on the same site), so total catalogue volume is a large multiple of a single title.
Users
N/A — sold as multi-client survey reports at a per-copy price, not as a registered platform; the buyer base is a finite book of semiconductor companies, funds and equipment makers rather than counted accounts
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — this edition carries a January 2025 publication date with 2025-2026 forecast coverage, and the publisher's English report pages remain live with further report numbers, indicating continuing editions rather than a closed catalogue. A stable specialist rather than a growth-stage firm (roughly 12 staff).
Launched
January 2025 for this edition (printed). Publisher founding year is not stated on this page; the corporate record shows an established Chiyoda, Tokyo research company, and the report's multi-client series format implies a long-running publication line.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

T-s-r has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling