- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular/API logs (agent identity, content URL, timestamp, license/enforcement status, usage volume) with dashboard visualization
- Volume
- A single example publisher dashboard shows 2.14M tracked AI-agent visits and 34 unique agents; aggregated across an expanding multi-publisher customer base this could represent tens of millions of crawl events monthly (confidence 0.2, extrapolated).
- Users
- N/A — B2B infrastructure sold to publishers, not a registered end-user product; est. dozens of publisher/customer accounts given early funding stage and team size (confidence 0.2).
- History
- 0 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active (venture-funded at ~32 employees, actively marketing a newly expanded 'Connect' product line with CDN/SDK/RSS/WordPress integrations in 2025-2026).
- Launched
- Est. 2025-2026 for the Supertab Connect AI-licensing product specifically, matching the post-2024 rise of AI-crawler licensing standards (e.g. RSL 1.0) referenced on the page; parent company Supertab (subscription/paywall tech) predates this product line (confidence 0.2).
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated