Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Supabase/Supabase
S

Supabase

SUPABASEManage supplier listing

Twice-daily benchmark price assessments for the US wholesale fuels rack market, positioned as a direct substitute for incumbent index providers. Mills Assessed Rack Clearing (MARC) prices are stated assessments of transactable, market-clearing prices for a specific fuel specification at a specific rack location at a specific time — 4:59pm ET closing and 10:00am ET editions — covering all rack terminals in the continental US across major spot markets and every fuel specification that clears at the rack, on gross metered volume and gross payment terms. Output spans unbranded regular and premium gasoline (E0 and E10, RFG and conventional, 87/91/93 octane, with RVP), ULSD No. 2 clear, and current-vintage RIN prices (D6 ethanol, D4 biodiesel), each with a location-specific brand code, a change reference against the 10am print, a market-posture verdict, and futures context (RBOB, ULSD, ethanol settles with day change and M1-versus-M2 curve posture). A companion Mills Assessed Delivered (MAD) product extends rack assessments to delivered / dealer-tank-wagon equivalents by ZIP code and truck class, so each subscriber's edition prints exactly their own terminals, grades and ZIPs. Alongside sits the Mills Mainline Network, a give-to-get contribution network in which participants submit prices they actually observe in exchange for network access.

Open buyer room →
Supabase/Supabase
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Supabase and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Refining & MarketingFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
commoditiesfuturesoptionsphysical_commodities
Categories
PriceAlternativeCommodities
Regions
Other
Sample tickers
MPCVLOPSXPPBFDKUACSGHCCVI
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Structured time series delivered as a twice-daily PDF report by email and as a digital application, with per-code price rows; subscriber-specific editions are generated from a codes-and-grades selection
Volume
Twice-daily price assessments across all continental-US rack terminals and every specification clearing at the rack, with the vendor stating 100+ rack cities; the sample alone prints regional market tables for New York Harbor, Gulf Coast, Group 3 and Chicago plus per-terminal detail along Colonial and other mainlines, in codes covering ULSD, conventional and RFG gasoline at 87/91/93 in E0 and E10 with RVP, plus RIN codes — on the order of a low thousands of distinct assessed price series per edition, printed twice daily
Users
No open signup base — access is request-gated and the Mainline contribution network is in private preview; est. tens to low-hundreds of fuel-trade participants or subscriber seats (inferred from the request-access gate, the private-preview network, and a BETA-marked twice-daily report rather than a mass-market launch); no subscriber or account count is published.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active launch-stage (product marked BETA, editions dated current to July 2026 with twice-daily cadence, an application portal with request-access gating, and the Mills Mainline Network being recruited through a private-preview waitlist)

Supabase has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling
Launched
2026 (the report is explicitly labelled BETA and the sample edition is dated July 10, 2026, with the contribution network still in private preview — the vendor is publishing its first assessment editions now rather than having a mature track record)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site