Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Sunriseco-op/Grain intake quality-pricing grids
SO

Grain intake quality-pricing grids

SUNRISECO-OPManage supplier listing

Grain intake quality-pricing grids: per-commodity, per-season shrink and discount schedules mapping moisture bands, test-weight bands, total/sprout/heat damage, foreign material, shrunken & broken kernels, garlic, COFO, rodent/insect conditions and vomitoxin (DON) ppm thresholds to exact per-bushel price adjustments and rejection cutoffs — plus the underlying truck-level intake probe readings those grids are applied to at each elevator.

Open buyer room →
Sunriseco-op/Grain intake quality-pricing grids
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Sunriseco-op and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Agricultural Products & Services
Instruments
commoditiesequitiesoptions
Categories
Alternative
Supply Chain
Reference
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
ADMBGDENTR
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (versioned PDF grid documents; machine-readable only after parsing — no API or CSV feed)
Volume
est. ~20-60 structured grids per crop year (one per commodity × grade × revision: wheat, corn, soybeans, plus specialty crops), each ~150-400 numeric band cells; hundreds of parsed rows per year, low megabytes total. The high-value volume is the intake application layer — est. 10^5-10^6 truck lots per year across the elevator network.
Users
N/A — farmer-owned physical grain cooperative, no registered-user product; est. several hundred to ~1,000 member/customer farms (inferred from ~90 employees and ~$92M annual revenue across a Nebraska elevator network)
History
7 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — schedule carries a current effective date of 07/24/2026 and a versioned filename, showing live seasonal revision rather than a static archive
Launched
est. 2018-2021 for web-published schedules (site serves documents through a modern media-CMS asset path, 'admin.sunriseco-op.com/getmedia/...'); printed elevator discount cards long predate that
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Sunriseco-op has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling