Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Solidstudio/Anomaly-labelled EV charging session telemetry
S

Anomaly-labelled EV charging session telemetry

SOLIDSTUDIOManage supplier listing

Anomaly-labelled EV charging session telemetry: OCPP meter-value time series per session with per-session anomaly verdicts (isAnomaly, anomalyScore, anomalyCount), a taxonomy of 10 data-quality defect codes (S1-S10), session lifecycle status (pending/active/failed), stop reasons, and a 60-second-refreshed station-level aggregate view of uptime and active anomalies — across charge points operated by CPOs and e-roaming hubs.

Open buyer room →
Solidstudio/Anomaly-labelled EV charging session telemetry
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Solidstudio and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentimentGeospatial
Supply Chain
Regions
US
Sample tickers
CHPTBLNKDAZNTESGPSMTVIIK
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON (REST API, bearer-token authenticated, JSON payloads; time-series meter values)
Volume
Large time-series store: every session carries >5 unique-timestamp meter values before anomaly analysis fires (documented threshold), so each session yields a multi-point series. Est. hundreds of thousands to millions of meter-value rows per tenant-year across a network of thousands of charge points.
Users
N/A as a consumer base — B2B multi-tenant SaaS. Relevant population is CPO/eMSP tenant operators; est. tens of tenants managing thousands to tens of thousands of charge points (inferred from a 45+ staff vendor serving named enterprise operators).
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — product documentation carries internal design-plan references dated 2026, blog and press items run through Sep 2026, and the company holds Fast 50 Central Europe 2024 and fastest-growth badges.
Launched
~2017 for the parent company (eMobility software vendor founded 2017); the EV Network Intelligence anomaly product is newer — est. 2024-2026 (latest product line in the current stack, docs dated 2026).
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Solidstudio has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling