Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Silicon Analysts/Silicon Analysts
SA

Silicon Analysts

SILICON ANALYSTSA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Curated, source-cited time-series panel of semiconductor supply-chain economics: TSMC wafer prices by process node, foundry price comparisons, HBM price per GB by generation, HBM vendor market share, DDR4 contract & spot prices, NAND/eSSD contract pricing, CoWoS advanced-packaging capacity, fab utilization rates, chip-design NRE costs, cloud GPU rates and AI accelerator bill-of-materials cost breakdowns.

Open buyer room →
Silicon Analysts/Silicon Analysts
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Silicon Analysts and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Semiconductors
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativePriceSupply Chain
Regions
USAPACEurope
Sample tickers
TSM2330.TWMUNVDAAMDAVGO000660.KS005930.KSASML6702.T
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — JSON and CSV per-series endpoints plus an MCP endpoint; rendered as chart/table pages
Volume
16 dataset families / 38 documented endpoints; visible per-series counts include HBM pricing 41 points x 9 series, DDR4 31 points x 2 series, HBM market share 15 points x 6 series, wafer price 15 points, AI chip BOM 15 points x 3 series — implying roughly 1,000-2,000 individually dated, individually cited observations in the delivered panel.
Users
~1K-10K registered subscribers (inferred — a weekly newsletter plus a gated 'Pro' tier are the only registration surfaces; no account count is disclosed and the operation is single-person)
History
10 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — data prints dated Mar 2026 through 1 Oct 2026, market items dated 6-8 Oct 2026, and a live developer API/MCP surface being expanded.
Launched
~2025-2026 (founder's public analysis activity dated from early 2026; all catalog content carries 2024-2026 dates, so the data product itself is recent)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Silicon Analysts has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling