Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Se-fi/Se-fi
SF

Se-fi

SE-FIManage supplier listing

Transaction-level dealership sales and F&I panel covering over 50% of the US automotive retail market: per-deal records carrying front-end gross, F&I profit per vehicle retailed, products sold per deal with product-level penetration (service contracts, prepaid maintenance, GAP, paint-and-fabric protection, tire-and-wheel), final monthly F&I income per dealer, and deal volume — observed continuously at month/week granularity across a four-plus-year comparison window.

Open buyer room →
Se-fi/Se-fi
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Se-fi and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Automobile RetailersApplication Software
Instruments
equitiesfixed_income
Categories
AlternativeFundamentalPrice
Regions
US
Sample tickers
ANKMXCAKLADPAMTGPDCMCTTOMPGGHG
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular
Volume
est. 10^7 deal records per year and 10^8 cumulatively (over 50% of US retail unit sales at roughly 1.5 F&I products attached per deal), with each deal carrying front gross, product mix and F&I gross. Volume basis: the page reports an average of 110 deals per dealer per month, so the panel is on the order of a million-plus deals per month across participating stores.
Users
est. 8,000-12,000 franchised dealerships contributing transaction data (bounded by the vendor's stated coverage of over 50% of the automotive retail market against roughly 16,000 franchised US dealers), with a smaller subscribed analyst/benchmarking user base
History
4 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — monthly benchmark publication with current-period June 2026 results, a series of recent comparable reports in the same publication stream, and an explicitly expanding 'AI-ready analytics' positioning
Launched
~2010-2014 for the core F&I software business (organizational record created May 2020 as the current PE-backed entity; the company predates that record) — the StoneEagleDATA analytics product itself is more recent, ~2022-2024
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Se-fi has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling