Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Scrutica/Scrutica
S

Scrutica

SCRUTICAA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Proprietary compute-supply-chain intelligence dataset that cross-references the US BIS Entity List export-control designations against a curated 'compute dataset' of AI/semiconductor companies, tracing corporate ownership chains, sovereign AI program links, and compute-capacity estimates; built from facility catalogs, company filings, government program data, and licensed corporate-ownership databases.

Open buyer room →
Scrutica/Scrutica
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Scrutica and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Research & Consulting Services
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply Chain
Reference
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NVDAAMDTSMASMLLRCXAMAT
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / Text (structured entity-matching records, corporate-relationship graphs, and compute-capacity estimates)
Volume
3,435 recorded BIS Entity List designations across 85 countries, cross-matched against a compute-sector company dataset with 699 recorded corporate-relationship chains and 40 confirmed name/relationship matches (all stated directly on the page).
Users
N/A — not a registered-user consumer platform; accessed via a compliance-focused Query Builder tool, likely used by a small set of researchers/compliance analysts rather than a broad user base.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — page cites a database snapshot dated 2026-09-24 and export-control policy content current through mid-2026, indicating ongoing data maintenance.
Launched
Est. 2025-2026 — the site's framing (a recently built Query Builder with 55 tools, current 2026 export-control policy tracking, Sept 2026 data snapshot) suggests a very recent launch rather than an established multi-year product.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Scrutica has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling