Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Rurashfin/Curated ISIN-level Indian debt-issue catalogue
R

Curated ISIN-level Indian debt-issue catalogue

RURASHFINManage supplier listing

Curated ISIN-level Indian debt-issue catalogue (bonds, NCDs, debentures, perpetual and tax-free bonds): per instrument the ISIN, issuer, coupon, maturity date, credit rating with the naming agency (e.g. 'ICRA A-/Stable, CARE A/Stable'), secured/unsecured and listing status (listed vs Unlisted), and the retail minimum quantum ('10 Lacs & Multiple') — spanning PSUs, banks, housing finance and microfinance issuers.

Open buyer room →
Rurashfin/Curated ISIN-level Indian debt-issue catalogue
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Rurashfin and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
fixed_incomeequities
Categories
ReferencePrice
Fundamental
Regions
APAC
Sample tickers
SHRIRAMFIN.NSMUTHOOTFN.NSIRFC.NSPFC.NSPNBICICIBANK.NSIFCI.NS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — structured web listing records (ISIN-keyed rows with coupon/maturity/rating/quantum fields) served through a browse-and-filter marketplace UI; no public API or documented export
Volume
The single Discover page carries on the order of 100+ live ISIN-level bond cards, each with roughly 8 structured fields (ISIN, issuer, coupon, maturity, rating+agency, quantum, security/listing type, issuer logo), and because already-matured 2023-2024 issues are still retained the cumulative catalogue since around 2021 is several hundred to a few thousand instrument records — the count is enumerable from the site rather than published.
Users
Est. low thousands of registered retail/HNI investors (inferred from a 67-person firm operating a retail debt marketplace whose listings all carry a INR 10 lakh minimum quantum, which caps the addressable buyer pool to high-net-worth individuals)
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Mature / lightly maintained — the marketplace is live and still carries 'new issue' stamps, but the visible listing set still includes instruments that matured in 2023 and 2024, so refresh cadence looks periodic rather than continuous.
Launched
~2021 (earliest site assets in the upload path are dated October 2021; the parent investment-management firm is older)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Rurashfin has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling