Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Rootz/Seaborne grain & fertilizer trade-flow panel
R

Seaborne grain & fertilizer trade-flow panel

ROOTZManage supplier listing

Seaborne grain & fertilizer trade-flow panel: 1,264 trade-flow records totalling $36.3B across fertilizer (HS 3105), soybeans (HS 1201), corn (HS 1005), rice (HS 1006) and wheat (HS 1001), joined to vessel-level maritime behaviour (22,500+ vessels, 85K+ port visits, real-time AIS, ship-to-ship encounters, dark events) and OFAC sanctions status.

Open buyer room →
Rootz/Seaborne grain & fertilizer trade-flow panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Rootz and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
MarineAgricultural Products & Services
Instruments
commoditiesequities
Categories
Alternative
Supply Chain
Geospatial
Price
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
ADMBGWLDA.DESTNEGNRC.LNSC
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (HS-coded trade flows and values) plus geospatial AIS tracks and event JSON, exposed via REST API and MCP tool endpoints
Volume
Published counts: 1,264 grain/fertilizer trade-flow records ($36.3B value); network-wide 22,500+ vessels, 85K+ port visits with real-time AIS, plus 10.8M Florida parcels and 7,000+ public-company filing streams on sibling services
Users
N/A — self-serve API/product network, no registered-user metric published; distribution is API-key and subscription based
History
5 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — dataset page stamped 'Updated: 2026-10-08' (same day as review) and the network is expanding into new verticals (title, cars, corpid, farm)
Launched
est. 2024-2025 — multi-vertical 'Verified Data Network' with AI/MCP discovery endpoints and Polygon attestation is a recent-generation build; no founding date printed
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Rootz has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling