Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Remulouslabs/Normalized, source-linked U.S
R

Normalized, source-linked U.S

REMULOUSLABSManage supplier listing

Normalized, source-linked U.S. public-record datasets delivered as queryable APIs. Flagship SponsorLens: 728,000+ Department of Labor OFLC foreign-labor-certification records (H-1B, H-1B1, E-3, PERM, H-2A, H-2B) with offered and prevailing wages annualized, worksite geography, SOC codes, case status/dates, and a parent-company/stock-ticker mapping for 120+ major employers. The same platform also exposes WARN-Act layoff-notice records (employer, state, notice/effective dates, workers affected) and FBI UCR city crime-statistics endpoints.

Open buyer room →
Remulouslabs/Normalized, source-linked U.S
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Remulouslabs and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Application Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeReferenceFundamental
Regions
US
Sample tickers
NVDAMSFTAMZNGOOGLMETAINTCORCLIBMCSCOINFY
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular / JSON via REST API (GET /v1/certifications, /v1/wages, /v1/employers/{name}/certifications, /v1/programs/{program}/status, /v1/meta), paginated limit/offset, with an open /v1/openapi.json schema; upstream source format is quarterly Excel/CSV disclosure files
Volume
728,000+ certification records across 6 programs FY2024-FY2026 (stated on the page), each record carrying ~25 normalized fields plus a provenance block; additional WARN-Act notice records and FBI UCR city crime series published on sibling endpoints (per-program counts returned live by /v1/programs/{program}/status and /v1/meta)
Users
Not consumer-applicable — access is API-key based via subscription plans rather than registered user accounts; no subscriber or account count published on the product page
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active / early-stage: quarterly ingest pipeline running (provenance ingest timestamps of 2026-06-11 and 2026-07-04 in the sample responses), per-program freshness endpoint, and multiple feeds launched in sequence
Launched
~2026 (LinkedIn company page states 'Founded 2026'; earliest data vintage in the sample records is FY2026 Q1 with 2026 ingest timestamps)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Remulouslabs has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling