Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Recell/Recurring UK spot-price index for end-of-life used EV battery packs
R

Recurring UK spot-price index for end-of-life used EV battery packs

RECELLManage supplier listing

Recurring UK spot-price index for end-of-life used EV battery packs (All Battery Index) plus the underlying analyst-normalised quote observations: ex-works value per pack by chemistry (NMC, LFP, LCO), state-of-health (SOH), initial state-of-charge, pack capacity (kWh), recoverable metal value, and 4R (R1-R4) condition grade, republishing every four weeks.

Open buyer room →
Recell/Recurring UK spot-price index for end-of-life used EV battery packs
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Recell and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & DataEnvironmental Services
Instruments
commoditiesequities
Categories
AlternativePriceSupply ChainESG
Regions
UKUSEurope
Sample tickers
ALBLACLCYQSJMAT.LUMI.BR
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (time-series price series + grading records) with accompanying narrative market commentary
Volume
~18 published index prints (4-week cadence from 1 May 2025 to Oct 2026) underpinning a few hundred to low-thousands of underlying spot quote observations (marketplace listings, reseller, breaker and scrap quotes per print cycle, outlier-normalised)
Users
N/A - B2B published price index, not a user-registered platform; no account base disclosed on the page
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active - index on a live four-week publication cycle with a historical chart archive, and a battery-health certification protocol announced for rollout in early 2026
Launched
~2025 (ABI base price explicitly dated 1 May 2025)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Recell has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling