Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Receiptjar/Consented opt-in consumer receipt panel
R

Consented opt-in consumer receipt panel

RECEIPTJARManage supplier listing

Consented opt-in consumer receipt panel: photographed receipt images from 11,000+ listed retailers across the USA, Canada and Australia, parsed to line-item purchase records, combined with in-app survey responses, referral-graph edges and gamified-engagement events. The vendor states receipts are de-identified and aggregated for market research — i.e. it already operates a panel-data product.

Open buyer room →
Receiptjar/Consented opt-in consumer receipt panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Receiptjar and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Research & Consulting ServicesFood Retail
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Sentiment
Fundamental
Regions
USAPAC
Sample tickers
PGCLKMBMDLZHSYGISWMTCOSTWES.AXCOL.AX
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Multimodal — receipt imagery at capture, parsed tabular line-item purchase records plus structured survey responses after processing
Volume
Bounded estimate: 20K monthly active panelists × ~6 receipts/month × ~12 line items ≈ 1.4M line-item rows/month, so ~15-20M lifetime rows if active since ~2021 — plus the receipt images and survey responses. Request the actual parsed-line count and country split in diligence.
Users
Est. low hundreds of thousands — Google Play shows ~56.3K reviews, which at a typical 1-3% review-to-install ratio implies roughly 2-5M installs cumulatively, but marketing copy says only 'thousands of people everyday', so the funded active panel is far smaller than installs. Treat 100K-500K registered as the working band.
History
7 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Mature-but-flat — the app is actively maintained (Play listing updated through 2026) with an established three-country retailer network, but reviews surface reliability complaints (slow load, poor photo recognition, slow earnings) and the marketing site is a thin single-page Squarespace build rather than an expansion push.
Launched
~2019 for the current app generation — the App Store identifier (id1450157256, originally branded 'unomoney — Get Paid to Shop') and the com.unocart.unomoney Android package both predate the ReceiptJar rebrand, which the Squarespace site asset history places around 2022.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Receiptjar has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling