Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Rateglp1/Rateglp1
R

Rateglp1

RATEGLP1Manage supplier listing

Monthly-frozen GLP-1 telehealth price index across 43 providers in three lanes - compounded tirzepatide (35 providers), compounded semaglutide (34) and oral GLP-1s (15) - where each provider contributes exactly one normalised figure: its cheapest plan that actually includes the medication, normalised to one month and inclusive of any mandatory membership fee, at the starting dose for dose-dependent pricing. Beneath the index sits a per-provider editorial plan record listing every plan a provider publishes with the captured price, capture date and the exact page it was read on; a machine-readable JSON endpoint publishes the series, and manufacturer direct-pay brand floors (Zepbound and Wegovy by dose) are tracked as a separate benchmark. A consumer review layer sits alongside

Open buyer room →
Rateglp1/Rateglp1
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Rateglp1 and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Pharmaceutical CompaniesHealth Care Services
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Price
Sentiment
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LLYNVOHIMSWLFVRM
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular + API - JSON series endpoint (/api/price-index) plus rendered monthly index tables and per-provider plan records; no bulk CSV download is advertised
Volume
One frozen monthly index row across 3 lanes plus 43 provider plan records per cycle (84 provider-lane observations in September 2026: 35 + 34 + 15), each provider record holding every published plan with price, date and source page, plus brand dose ladders for the two manufacturer self-pay channels. At monthly cadence that is roughly 1,000 provider-lane observations per year plus the underlying plan-level records
Users
N/A - index and review publication with no mandatory accounts (reviews and provider-correction requests are submitted by form or email, not login); no user count is published. Request further research with the operator if a reviewer-count figure is needed
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active - current month is live and moving toward freeze (captured 23 September 2026), brand-floor prices re-captured mid-month, and the directory is extended via a request-a-provider intake channel
Launched
~2026 - the visible index begins with September 2026, the contact page was last updated 2 July 2026, and brand-floor captures are dated September 2026; no pre-2026 archive is referenced
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Rateglp1 has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling