- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Structured geospatial: shapefiles, CSV and PDF exports from the app, with per-sample point geometry (auto geo-referenced), RFID/QR sample identity, lab analyte panels, and prescription maps. Point-sample plus polygon-boundary plus prescription-raster stack rather than a flat table.
- Volume
- est. 10^5-10^6 geo-referenced soil samples and analyte panels, scaling with serviced acreage — reasoned from a ~$5.25/acre service price across a multi-state agent network (roughly hundreds of thousands to low millions of acres touched per season), with the automated Radicle Lab explicitly built for unattended processing of hundreds of samples per run. Each sample yields a full analyte panel plus geometry, prescription and, for trial plots, yield response.
- Users
- est. low thousands of grower and agronomist accounts — distributed through a dealer/agent network rather than direct signup (inferred from a public 'Find Your Local Agent' lab-and-store locator, an agent-mediated full-service model, and a Radicle App with 'no extra subscription cost' so accounts track acreage served rather than seats sold)
- History
- 10 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active / aggressively scaling — 2025 and 2026 product imagery for GeoPress Ultra, GeoPress Lite and GeoBag, a 2025 Summer Agronomy Conference presentation walking the full sampling-to-export journey, an expanding agent and lab locator network, and a research-partnership programme standing up new trial data.
- Launched
- est. 2023-2025 for this Radicle Agronomics product line (Sample-to-Script, GeoPress, GeoPress Lite, GeoBag and the automated Radicle Lab all appear in 2024-2025 product imagery), built on an older soil-sampling business registered under the GeoAgronomics entity name that predates the rebrand
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated