- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Currently published as a 17-page narrative PDF with infographics and a summary table; the same content is held in a maintained web platform described as updating daily, and the vendor maintains a dedicated API page, indicating a machine-readable structured layer behind the PDF
- Volume
- ~5,500 attributed data points: 549 catalogued assets (108 primary tungsten records plus 441 by-product assets) at roughly 10 data layers each, with every record carrying its own source citation. Small in absolute terms and therefore cheap to deliver, which is exactly why the structured export is worth licensing rather than reading out of a PDF.
- Users
- Request further research — access to the full report is gated behind a download form, so the vendor certainly holds an identifiable contact list, but no subscriber, customer or list size is published anywhere on the site, and a 13-person firm's register audience could plausibly be anywhere from tens to a few thousand form submissions. The vendor must state this; any figure we assert would be a guess.
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active — the register is explicitly versioned (Version 2 dated 1 August 2026), the vendor describes the platform as updated daily, and the company runs a wider insights site with sibling product pages including a dedicated API page, indicating an expanding product surface rather than a one-off report
- Launched
- ~2026 for this register (Volume 1, with Version 2 stamped 1 August 2026 on the page). The publishing firm is slightly older — its corporate record carries a vintage consistent with late-2024 registration — so the company is roughly a year or two old and this register is its first substantive product.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated