Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Proteinintel/A normalized, cross-joined protein intelligence layer
P

A normalized, cross-joined protein intelligence layer

PROTEININTELManage supplier listing

A normalized, cross-joined protein intelligence layer: USDA AMS negotiated-sales reports republished with full searchable history and product-level item series, fused with a directory of 7,592+ USDA-inspected meat, poultry and egg facilities across 120+ product categories (establishment numbers, processing activities, certifications, organic-integrity and FSIS sampling flags). The licensable asset is the normalization, product-to-facility linkage and derived fields, not the raw prints.

Open buyer room →
Proteinintel/A normalized, cross-joined protein intelligence layer
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Proteinintel and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Financial Exchanges & DataMeat, Poultry & Fish
Instruments
commodities
Categories
Alternative
Price
Supply Chain
Reference
Regions
OtherUS
Sample tickers
TSNHRLCARGILL-NONPUBLICWBCFBRFS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular: per-report item tables (date, trade count, total pounds, low/high/avg price) plus normalized facility records; delivered through an interactive web Market Data app with chart and history views
Volume
~7,592 facility records with profiles, 120+ product categories, 34 priced item rows on the latest LM_XB401 report alone, and full item-level history per report (Chemical Lean series carry prints back to at least 2022 with deeper archive in the app)
Users
est. <500 accounts (gated sign-up via waitlist with access 'opened in stages' — a deliberately throttled early user base rather than open self-serve registration)
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active pre-commercial build — full plan matrix published (Directory $367 / Market Data $799 / Full Access $1,099 per year) but checkout disabled and access released in stages, i.e. monetization imminent rather than running
Launched
~2025-2026 (earliest dated platform content is 2026: MPI data snapshots dated Jan 6 2025, pricing page still states payments are not open, and sign-up runs through a staged waitlist)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Proteinintel has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling