Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Prosper Marketplace/Prosper Marketplace
PM

Prosper Marketplace

PROSPER MARKETPLACEManage supplier listing

Loan-level and vintage-level unsecured consumer installment performance data: monthly origination panels segmented by proprietary credit rating (AA-E) with weighted-average borrower rate, weighted-average coupon, average loan size, weighted-average FICO, median PTI and original DTI; plus per-vintage cumulative gross loss per origination dollar, 30+ day delinquency-per-origination trend curves, remaining balance by vintage, cumulative prepayment curves and post-charge-off recovery rates. The free PDF prints aggregates; the licensable deliverable is the monthly loan-level performance tape behind it.

Open buyer room →
Prosper Marketplace/Prosper Marketplace
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Prosper Marketplace and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Consumer FinanceFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
fixed_incomestructured_productsequities
Categories
AlternativeFundamental
Regions
US
Sample tickers
LCUPSTCOFDFSSTNEPAGS
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular — monthly vintage-by-metric matrices and rating-bucket panels; PDF at the aggregate layer, structured loan-level files at the investor-tape layer
Volume
On the order of 10M-50M loan-month observations: roughly 1M+ distinct loans each generating up to 60 monthly performance records over a stated five-year term, plus a 12-vintage multi-metric aggregate panel refreshed monthly, with full monthly delinquency, charge-off and prepayment state transitions per loan
Users
~1-2M cumulative borrower accounts (inferred: at the printed ~$17,947 average loan size, roughly $20B of cumulative lifetime originations implies on the order of 1M+ funded loans, plus a separate retail investor account base historically in the hundreds of thousands)
History
12 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the monthly Performance Update runs on an unbroken current cadence with issues published into 2026 (sibling editions for February, March and April 2026 on the same site path), and 2023-2025 coupon levels rose sharply (16.4-16.5% versus 12.0% in 2021), indicating an actively repricing book
Launched
~2006 for the lending marketplace (broadly recognized launch year); this document itself prints vintage history only from 2014 onward, and the site's monthly PDF archive runs at least 2025-2026
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Prosper Marketplace has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling