- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Multimodal - uploaded item photos and receipt images paired with structured valuation records (price ranges, confidence scores, comparable-listing references, timestamps, caveats and market geography), served through a web app and a machine-readable agent interface
- Volume
- Modest and credit-metered rather than bulk - each valuation, grocery item or watch refresh consumes one credit, with Pro capped at 100 shared research credits per month, so total observation accumulation is on the order of hundreds of thousands to low millions of valuation and grocery price events rather than the billions a scraped price panel accumulates
- Users
- Small and undisclosed - the product is deliberately usable without an account, with guest access capped at 2 valuations per day and up to 10 per month, so the registered base is limited to users who need larger allowances and price watches
- History
- not stated
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Active but partial - the price tracker is live with daily checks and browser alerts, yet the product openly states that full historical charts and standard retailer-link tracking are not yet available, and Pro is delivered through a third-party payments provider
- Launched
- ~2024-2026 (inferred: an early-Stage product with explicitly unfinished feature areas, guest-tier metering and an agent-protocol interface, which places it firmly in the recent AI-agent product generation; no launch date is published)
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated