Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Presenc AI/Agent-commerce telemetry and scored benchmark panel
PA

Agent-commerce telemetry and scored benchmark panel

PRESENC AIA5 · direct accessManage supplier listing

Agent-commerce telemetry and scored benchmark panel: observed AI-agent sessions attempting real purchases at the top 200 retailers, scored end to end for agent-payable readiness (0-100), with per-retailer blocker taxonomy (login wall, captcha, payment-rail absence, multiple) and agent checkout success rates — refreshed quarterly. Underlying platform also tracks which AI agents/ crawlers hit each customer's site, plus adjacent panels on llms.txt adoption by industry and AI-crawler volume growth 2022-2026.

Open buyer room →
Presenc AI/Agent-commerce telemetry and scored benchmark panel
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Presenc AI and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Internet & Direct Marketing RetailApplication Software
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSentimentReference
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
WMTTGTHDCOSTEBAYETSYMMC.PAAMZNSHOP
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular + JSON — scored retailer panel tables and time-series indices on top of raw agent-session/telemetry logs
Volume
~200 retailers scored per quarterly review (≈800 retailer-observations/year), and the raw agent-session layer is the real volume — each retailer requires multiple end-to-end purchase attempts to derive a success rate, so plausibly tens of thousands of logged session traces per cycle. Raw session count is not published; confirm with vendor.
Users
~50-500 B2B SaaS customer accounts (inferred from early-stage AI-monitoring vendor with a content-led research motion; no customer count published)
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — quarterly study refreshes, last update June 2026, and a continuously expanding research library (agent-checkout benchmarks, llms.txt adoption by industry, AI-crawler volume growth 2022-2026)
Launched
est. 2024-2025 (AI-brand-monitoring category emerged after ChatGPT's 2023 mainstreaming; the company publishes an AI-crawler growth series beginning 2022 but the product itself postdates that). Earliest dating signal is the 2026 research-library branding.
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Presenc AI has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling