Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Phtm/Phtm
P

Phtm

PHTMManage supplier listing

Licensing-area census of taxi and private-hire capacity in England & Wales: licensed driver counts split by licence type (Taxi-only, PHV-only, Dual taxi+PHV, Both) with driver-licence and operator-licence totals per licensing authority, as of 1 April 2024, plus companion tables of licensed taxi/PH vehicles per area and a Hackney taxi fare league table — a compilation PHTM assembled by collecting licensing registers from each local authority

Open buyer room →
Phtm/Phtm
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Phtm and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Passenger Ground ServicesPublishing
Instruments
equities
Categories
Alternative
Reference
Fundamental
Regions
UKUS
Sample tickers
UBER.LLYFTWEB.LANTO.LDPLL.L
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (HTML league/summary tables paginated A–Z by licensing area; print-magazine originals plus digital edition)
Volume
Bounded and complete rather than large: ~390 licensing areas in England & Wales x ~4 licence-type columns x 2 totals, published for both drivers and vehicles, plus fare league tables — est. a few thousand authoritative rows per annual snapshot, and roughly 10^4-10^5 rows across the accumulated multi-year archive
Users
N/A — trade publication with free access to these tables, not a registered-user product; the audience is a B2B monthly's subscriber/mailing list, est. low thousands based on a niche sector title and an 8-person newsroom rather than any published circulation figure
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — the current licensing snapshot is dated 1 April 2024 while the site carries a 2026 edition, EXPO 2026 exhibitor and seminar pages, an EXPO 2025 recap and a live WhatsApp channel, indicating an operating and currently-invested publisher rather than a dormant archive
Launched
est. ~2005-2012 — no founding date printed on the site; bounded by an established monthly print franchise that now runs a multi-year annual EXPO (2025 recap plus a 2026 edition) and a legacy Facebook page, implying well over a decade of operation before 2026
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Phtm has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling