Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/PharmaDB/Cross-regulator pharmaceutical supplier graph
P

Cross-regulator pharmaceutical supplier graph

PHARMADBManage supplier listing

Cross-regulator pharmaceutical supplier graph: per-manufacturer entity-resolved profiles joining registered plant sites, active US Drug Master Files, EDQM CEPs, regulator filing counts, GMP certificate issuance by issuing authority, and dated FDA inspection outcome histories — with a stated re-verification date per profile. Includes a molecule-to-supplier-to-regulator cross-index so a molecule can be traced to every plant and every authority that has accepted a dossier on it.

Open buyer room →
PharmaDB/Cross-regulator pharmaceutical supplier graph
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks PharmaDB and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
PharmaceuticalsFinancial Exchanges & Data
Instruments
equities
Categories
Supply Chain
Reference
Alternative
Regions
USUKAPAC
Sample tickers
ABBVPFEMRKNVSSUNLUPAAUUPH.L
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular (entity-resolved supplier records with per-regulator breakdown tables and cross-linked molecule pages)
Volume
One profile page for AbbVie alone carries 3,759 regulator filings, 12 registered plants, 7 DMFs, 6 CEPs and 86 linked molecule pages, and each profile spans up to 50 regulators — implying a warehouse in the millions of filing-level rows across the global manufacturer population
Users
N/A — the profile pages are published openly with no login, and no subscription seat count is disclosed; request further research on any gated tier behind the free profiles
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active — profile updated 9 July 2026 with figures re-checked against regulators' own files on 25 July 2026 and upstream registers read on 4 May 2026, evidencing a live re-verification pipeline rather than a static dump
Launched
not stated
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

PharmaDB has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling