Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Pgq/Retail dealer cash-price panel for farm inputs: 45 inputs
P

Retail dealer cash-price panel for farm inputs: 45 inputs

PGQManage supplier listing

Retail dealer cash-price panel for farm inputs: 45 inputs (bulk fuels, fertilisers — urea, UAN 28%, MAP, muriate of potash — and named pesticide brands by active ingredient) surveyed at a minimum of 3 retail outlets in each of 8 Ontario centres plus 5 U.S. sites (3 Michigan, 1 Ohio, 1 Indiana), on repeating dated waves. Published reports give averages and ranges; the outlet-level enumerator observations are the licensable layer.

Open buyer room →
Pgq/Retail dealer cash-price panel for farm inputs: 45 inputs
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Pgq and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Agricultural ChemicalsAgricultural Products & Services
Instruments
commoditiesequities
Categories
AlternativePriceFundamental
Regions
USOther
Sample tickers
MOSCFNTRDEAGCOYARA.OL
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular price observations (product, concentration/size, unit price, centre, outlet, date) captured on a pre-designed survey form; currently delivered as static PDF survey reports
Volume
Published structure: 45 inputs × ~39 retail outlets per wave (~1,700+ individual price observations per survey), multiplied by the number of waves in the series
Users
N/A — not a user-facing product; it is an enumerator-run price survey with no account or user base
History
2 years
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Uncertain / likely Static — the crawled wave is April 2024 and it cites prior waves of 3 May 2023 and 4 Oct 2023 (a ~2-wave annual cadence); no 2025-2026 wave surfaced, so continuation should be confirmed before contracting
Launched
est. 2022-2023 for this monitoring series (earliest comparison point cited inside the April 2024 report is a survey dated 3 May 2023, described as the year-over-year reference)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Pgq has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling