Brickroad
Brickroad
IndexSignalsBlog
/Index//

Product

  • Information Frontier Agent
  • Vendor Management Agent
  • Product Tour
  • Pricing

Solutions

  • All Solutions
  • Atlas
  • Wayfinder
  • Horizon

Suppliers

  • Sell Your Data
  • Start Onboarding
  • Programmatic Data License

Community

  • Public Index
  • Signals
  • Blog

Company

  • About
  • Team
  • Careers
  • Brand

Connect

  • LinkedIn
  • X
PrivacyTermsCookies

© 2026 Brickroad

/Index/Permitreports/Permitreports
P

Permitreports

PERMITREPORTSManage supplier listing

Monthly reconciled building-permit extract for the greater Indianapolis metro: per-permit rows split into new-home, commercial, remodel and pool files, pulled from every municipal and county issuing office, then reconciled against each office's own published totals before delivery. Latent assets are the office-level reconciliation/QA layer, the trade classifier, and AI-extracted owner name/address/declared-value fields that raw county exports do not carry in usable form.

Open buyer room →
Permitreports/Permitreports
SampleCoverage

Sample

Brickroad customers

Sample this dataset before you buy it.

Your sourcing agent asks Permitreports and files the sample in your catalog — private to you.

Start 7-day trial→Nothing is charged until the trial ends.

Coverage

Universe, instruments and categories.

Industry
Construction & Engineering
Instruments
equities
Categories
AlternativeSupply Chain
Regions
US
Sample tickers
HDLOWLENPHMWFRDEXPMLMJHXCWSAAON
Dataset card
Type
not stated
Format
Tabular - monthly Excel deliverables per permit type, plus a live web-based permit explorer with trade and value filters; sample records rendered on-site
Volume
~1,615 permits in the August 2026 month alone (656 new-home + 311 commercial + 563 remodel + 85 pool), i.e. roughly 19-20K permits annualized across 7 Indianapolis metro counties and their municipalities; ~9.7K permits accumulated over the 6 months delivered to date. Small: est. well under 100MB of tabular rows.
Users
N/A as a registered-user base - subscription data product with no free signup tier. Paying customers: founding-program cohort capped at 25 contractors per metro, plus a paid subscriber base; total is almost certainly sub-100.
History
not stated
Update frequency
not stated
Growth
Active and early - six consecutive reconciled monthly deliveries since March, a second metro (Cincinnati/Dayton, cprdash.com) staged for launch, county-prioritization requests accepted from customers, and roadmap items (map view, owner phone/email enrichment) still open
Launched
2026 (first reconciled monthly delivery March 2026; six consecutive months through August 2026)
Delivery
not stated
Entity mapping
not stated
Sample
not stated
Point-in-time
not stated
Licence
not stated

supplier index read from their site

Permitreports has not added their own details yet. Not yet on file:

  • Dataset
  • Data dictionary
  • Coverage
  • Provenance
  • Rights & data handling