- Type
- not stated
- Format
- Tabular (PDF tariff annexes of price matrices; underlying rate card held in carrier billing/CRM systems)
- Volume
- ~200–350 published price points per revision: 5 zone-pairs × 6 IPLC capacity classes, plus 5 zones × 18 capacity tiers for the 100M-port DES table, 5 × 10 for 1G, and a 10G table, with protection, activation-fee and term modifiers as separate dimensions.
- Users
- N/A — a regulator-filed wholesale rate card, not a user-facing product; the audience is the licensed carrier/reseller customer base rather than registered accounts.
- History
- 13 years
- Update frequency
- not stated
- Growth
- Mature / maintained — tariff first published 30 June 2012 under licence FCL014, revised 1 June 2019 under UCL049, and still hosted in the vendor's live 2025 upload path, indicating an actively carried regulatory document rather than a discontinued one.
- Launched
- ~2012 for this price book (first publication 30 June 2012 under FCL014, stated in the revision history); the underlying IPLC/DES carrier service predates the filing, having operated under Hong Kong fixed-carrier licensing since the 1990s–2000s.
- Delivery
- not stated
- Entity mapping
- not stated
- Sample
- not stated
- Point-in-time
- not stated
- Licence
- not stated